Branch - Events


Friday 13th October - Surprise Practice
Jointly run with W&P Andover Branch
19:30 to 21:00
Location - Hungerford
Wednesday 25th October - Daytime Ringing & Pub Lunch
Starts 11:00

Friday 3rd November - Branch Practice
19:30 to 21:00
Location - Bucklebury
Friday 24th November - Daytime Ringing & Pub Lunch
Starts 11:00

Friday 1st December - Branch Practice
19:30 to 21:00
Location - Hungerford
Sunday 3rd December - Branch Officers Meeting
Starts 19:30
Location - Martin's house
Wednesday 13th or 20th December - Daytime Ringing & Pub Lunch
Starts 11:00

Friday 5th January - Branch Practice
19:30 to 21:00
Location - Shaw
Friday 2nd February 2018 - Branch Practice
19:30 to 21:00
Location - Thatcham
10th to 17th February 2018 - Quarter Peal Week
Saturday 17th February 2018 - Branch Dinner
Location - to be confirmed
Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Branch AGM
Location - Kintbury

Login